21. Procrastinator: well maybe; or maybe not!

I must now apologise, belatedly, for diminishing your daily fix (you didn’t tell me!), to only a few lines, and oh, some music too. I’ll post the section on  Screening of “The Plan” a little later on – when dear daughter Ellen has properly edited it!

Yesterday, I reached the nadir of the post-Chemo Combo experience with EO from my EOX cocktail so bear with me ….

Here is an old track from Paulo Nutini who Elaine and I saw in July with Ellen –an old one but a good one – definitely different version played with gusto at his concert in the SSE Scottish Hydro, Glasgow.

paolosplash2

And of course the track just has to be, “Jenny don’t be Hasty” from “these streets, Paulo Nutini, 2006.

Accessed from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fBBKZ3i-_9I, 12 December 2015.

 Bye for now and see you tomorrow!

My Dear friend Ian has just put me straight!  I have been CYA (cover your ass) when I thought I was see ya’!! for the last three weeks – sorry!

 

2 thoughts on “21. Procrastinator: well maybe; or maybe not!

  1. Colin

    Following on from your screening ideas the bbc recently did a feature on the Cuban system, yes that bastion of strange communist thinking, about screening, very relevant to your thinking, see http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/health-35073966. My only query about screening is what do you do for the people who are wrongly diagnosed as in screening is 100% accurate. And that cause health problems either due to mental stress or taking inappropriate medication. If you get the chance Cuba is worth a visit, Jennifer snd I went there via a British council visit, fascinating place wonderful old cars, open friendly people and rum rum and rum!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

